Contacts

At your service

UAB "Petva" offers to use its services: long-haul, road trucks, semi-trailers, trains, tanks and repair, washing and customer legal documentation services.

Spacious service, fast washing and large parking lot are located in new premises in Kaunas, Western Circuit 6 B

Headquarters

Petva (small) 5
Vakarinis aplinkkelis 6B,
LT-48102, Kaunas

Ph.: +370 685 55455
E. mail: info@petva.lt

Petva Service Kaunas

Specialists:

Tank transportation

Reda+370 650 61633 reda@petva.lt
Rolandas+370 699 89433rolandas@petva.lt
Valdas+370 656 78845valdas@petva.lt

Krovinių gabenimas į NVS

Nerijus+370 650 67192nerijus@petva.lt
Martynas+370 640 55665martynas@petva.lt
Gintaras+370 650 45915gintaras@petva.lt

Cargo transportation in EU

   
Jonas+370 685 96428jonas@petva.lt
Paulius+370 640 53140paulius@petva.lt

Petva Truck Service

   
Vilius+370 650 39923vilius@petvaservice.lt
RECEPTION+370 643 33143info@petvaservice.lt